top of page

Hello, I'm back!!!

Hello World!

After taking a break to raise my little man, Forever Yours Paper Petals is blooming again!

Before having Sawyer, I planned my maternity leave as an opportunity to revamp and make Forever Yours bigger and better. I envisioned trying out new designs and was ready to launch new partnerships. Who was I kidding?! The second I had him my life turned upside down and inside out. The only folding I was doing was piles of laundry and poopy diapers. Before I knew it, creating paper flowers was a mere memory of something I loved to do. Endless inspirations have been bottling up inside and I'm finally ready to let them out!

I have some exciting things planned and coming your way! Life as a full-time employee, full-time wife, first-time mom and business owner is about to get a lot busier and way more FUN! I am so excited to be back and this time with the help of a little assistant!

Stay tuned.

Forever Yours xo

Follow Us
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page